مرافقنا

منذ افتتاحها في عام 2005 ومدرسة جيمس رويال دبي تتطور عاماً بعد عام لتصبح اليوم واحدة من المدارس الابتدائية البريطانية الرائدة في دبي المعترف بتميزها. وتكتمل أخلاقياتنا وأجواؤنا الودودة بالالتزام بالتميز في كل من التطوير الأكاديمي والشخصي.

يحفز المنهاج الوطني الإنجليزي التفكير وينطوي على العديد من الفرص، كما أن واقع النهج الفردي يعني أن التنوع والاتساع أمران ضروريان. ولهذا السبب استثمرت مجموعة جيمس للتعليم في أحدث المرافق لدعم كل من الفصول الأكاديمية والأنشطة الإضافية المقدمة لطلابنا.

يستمتع طلابنا باستخدام:

مكتبات مرحلة رياض الأطفال والمرحلة الابتدائية

قاعة متعددة الأغراض (MPH)

ملاعب خارجية لكرة السلة وكرة الشبكة والتنس

الفنون الإبداعية التي يتم تدريسها في أجنحة منفصلة للموسيقى والدراما والفن

مختبر الابتكار

جناح لتكنولوجيا المعلومات والاتصالات

القاعدة التقنية لمرحلة رياض الأطفال

مختبر العلوم

حوضَي سباحة؛ حوض للمتعلمين (بعمق 0.5 متر) وحوض مؤلف من ست حارات بطول 25 متراً (بعمق 1.5 متر)

اللوحات التفاعلية

اتصال لاسلكي كامل

يمكن للطلاب من السنة الثانية الاستمتاع بالطعام المتوفر في مطعم المدرسة، في حين يمكن لأولياء الأمور الاجتماع والاسترخاء في المقهى الخاص بأولياء الأمور.

تم تجهيز كل غرفة من غرف صفوفنا بلوحات تفاعلية، ويمكن للطلاب الوصول إلى أجهزة الكمبيوتر الشخصية، وأجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمول، والأجهزة اللوحية، وأجهزة iTouchs. يتتم مشاركة جميع التطبيقات المستخدمة في مدرسة جيمس رويال دبي مع أولياء الأمور لتمكينهم من مواصلة تعليم أطفالهم في المنزل.

شاهد
مرافق التكنولوجيا والعلوم والرياضة لدينا

في مدرسة جيمس رويال دبي، نلتزم بتمكين الأفراد من النمو والإنجاز من خلال التعلم في فصول صغيرة تسمح لمعلمينا بالتعرّف على كل طفل عن كثب وبالتالي تقديم المساعدة والتوجيه الفردي له. نهدف إلى تشجيع الأطفال على تعزيز شخصيتهم القوية واكتساب الرغبة في التعلم مدى الحياة.

الصفحات ذات الصلة

X

facilities-tr

Our Facilities

GEMS Royal Dubai School has gone from strength-to-strength since it first opened its doors in 2005, and is today acknowledged as one of the leading British primary schools in Dubai. Our ethos and friendly atmosphere are complemented by a commitment to excellence in both academic and personal development.

The National Curriculum for England inspires many questions and opportunities, and the reality of an individual approach means that variety and breadth are essential. That’s why GEMS Education has invested in the very latest facilities in order to support both the academic classes and extra-curricular activities offered to our students.

Our students enjoy the use of:

  • Foundation Stage and Primary Libraries
  • Multi Purpose Hall (MPH)
  • Outdoor basketball, netball & tennis courts
  • Creative Arts taught in separate suites for Music, Drama & Art
  • Innovation Lab
  • ICT Suite
  • Foundation Stage Techno Base
  • Science Laboratory
  • 2 swimming pools; one learner pool (0.5m depth) and a 25m six lane pool (1.5m depth)
  • Interactive boards
  • Full wireless connectivity

Students from Year 2 can enjoy the catering available in the School Canteen, whilst parents are welcome to meet and relax in the Community Café.

Each of our classrooms are equipped with interactive boards and students have access to PCs, laptops, iPads and iTouchs.  All applications used at GEMS Royal Dubai School will be shared with parents so you may continue their learning at home.

View Our
Technology, Science & Sports Facilities

At GEMS Royal Dubai School, we commit to enabling individuals to grow and achieve, with small classes allowing our teachers to know each child and therefore provide individual help and guidance. We aim to encourage the children to develop strength of character and gain a desire for life-long learning.

science,tech-tn

More To Explore

X
Cookies help us improve your website experience.
By using our website, you agree to our use of cookies.
Confirm